Welcome
Our Firm
Client Services
Our Staff
Staff Portal
Client Login
Track Refund
Calendar
Planning Tools
Calculators
Newsletters
Business Links
Direct IRS Links
Opportunities
Questionnaire
Contact Us
The Fyffe Jones Group, AC
CPAs, Financial Advisors, & Valuation Analysts

The Fyffe Jones Group, AC is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking.  Our staff's experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you'll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for.

We hope you'll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff!

 

Terry R. Fyffe
CPA / ABV / Managing Partner

Ashland KY * 606.329.8604

trfyffe@fja-cpas.com


 

 
J. Michael Jones
CPA / Partner

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

mjones@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Ronald L. Wooddell
CPA / ABV / Partner

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

rwooddell@fja-cpas.com


 

 
William Neil Patton
CPA / Partner

Ashland KY * 606.329.8604

npatton@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Donald W. Watson
CPA / Partner

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

dwwatson@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Timothy E. Rist
CPA / Partner

Portsmouth OH * 740.353.0400

trist@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Christopher T. McNeely
CPA / Partner

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

cmcneely@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Brad McFann
CPA / Partner

Ashland KY * 606.329.8604

bmcfann@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Michael Misiti
CPA / Audit Manager

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

Ashland KY * 606.329.8604

mmisiti@fja-cpas.com


 

 
William Crabtree
CPA / Manager

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

wcrabtree@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Tyler Gatrell
CPA

 Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

tgatrell@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Andrew Heighton
Staff Accountant

 Ashland KY * 606.329.8604

aheighton@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Melissa Blake-Smith
Paraprofessional

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

mblake@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Malinda Cains
Paraprofessional

Ashland KY * 606.329.8604

mwilson-cains@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Tommy Waginger
Intern

 Ashland KY * 606.329.8604


 

 
Matt Wohl
Intern

 Huntington WV * 304.525.8592


 

 
Zeke Taylor
Intern

  Huntington WV * 304.525.8592


 

 
Amy Ruley
Office Manager

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

afruley@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Brenna Heaberlin
Office Manager

Ashland KY * 606.329.8604

bheaberlin@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Sarah Adkins
Administrative Assistant

Huntington WV * 304.525.8592

sadkins@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Anthony Panico
Building & Grounds Supervisor

* All Firm Locations *

apanico@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Tammi Sommer
Information Technology Manager

* All Firm Locations *

tsommer@fja-cpas.com


 

 
Michael Shaw
Computer Technician

 * All Firm Locations *

mshaw@fja-cpas.com