Back to top

Ashland, KY Staff

Our Team

Terry R. Fyffe
Managing Partner / Founding Member

trfyffe@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x203 CPA / ABV

William Neil Patton
Partner

npatton@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x204 CPA

Brad McFann
Partner

bmcfann@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x205 CPA

Michael Misiti
Partner

mmisiti@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x108 CPA

Sarah Rigsby
Staff Accountant

srigsby@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x212

Malinda Cains
Paraprofessional

mcains@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x207

Brenna Heaberlin
Office Manager

bheaberlin@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x202

Anthony Panico
Building & Grounds Supervisor

apanico@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x209

Tammi Sommer
Information Technology Manager

tsommer@fja-cpas.com 606.329.8604 x101