Back to top

Client Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Huntington, WV

Our Team

Christopher T. McNeely
Partner

Chris.McNeely@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x107 CPA

Michael S. Misiti
Partner

Michael.Misiti@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x108 CPA, CFE

Roberta C. Johnson
Partner

Roberta.Johnson@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x120 CPA

Melissa Blake-Smith
Senior Staff Accountant

Melissa.Blake@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x111 CPA

Haley Phillips-Muth
Senior Staff Accountant

Haley.Muth@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x106

Caleb Griffith
Staff Accountant

Caleb.Griffith@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x112

Amy Ruley
Office Manager

Amy.Ruley@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x102

Kaylin Perry
Administrative Assistant

Kaylin.Perry@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x103

Tammi Sommer
Information Technology Manager

Tammi.Sommer@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x101

Eric McMillian
Computer Technician

Eric.McMillian@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x201

Anthony Panico
Building & Grounds Supervisor

Anthony.Panico@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x209

Debra Price-Johnson
Paraprofessional

Debra.Price-Johnson@fyffejones.cpa 304.525.8592 x119