Back to top

Huntington, WV

Our Team

Christopher T. McNeely
Partner

cmcneely@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x107 CPA

Ronald L. Wooddell
Partner

rwooddell@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x105 CPA, ABV

Michael S. Misiti
Partner

mmisiti@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x108 CPA, CFE

Les Harbour
Manager

harbour@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x119 CPA

Melissa Blake-Smith
Senior Staff Accountant

mblake@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x111 CPA

Haley Phillips-Muth
Staff Accountant

hmuth@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x106

Jacob Fleshman
Staff Accountant

jfleshman@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x120

Oscar Celedon
Staff Accountant

oceledon@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x113

Caleb Griffith
Staff Accountant

cgriffith@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x112

Amy Ruley
Office Manager

afruley@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x102

Sarah Adkins
Administrative Assistant

sadkins@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x103

Tammi Sommer
Information Technology Manager

tsommer@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x101

Eric McMillian
Computer Technician

emcmillian@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x201

Anthony Panico
Building & Grounds Supervisor

apanico@fja-cpas.com 304.525.8592 x209